Term 3 assessment times

Week 8:

Monday 30th August

Drama - 1:45-3:15

Studio Art - 9-3 Renee available to assist - please advise if you are coming in so materials can be available.

Wednesday 1st Sept

Studio Art - 9-3 Renee available to assist - please advise if you are coming in so materials can be available.

Friday 3rd Sept

History 11:45 - 13:15

Math Methods 1:45-3:15

Drama - 1:45-4:00

Tuesday 31st August

Product Design: Nick at school 9-3 to assist with working on products for SAT.

Thursday 2nd Sept

Further Mathematics - 11:00 - 1.00 

Week 9:

Monday 6th September

Maths Methods - 1:45-3:15 

History 13:00 - 15:15

Drama - 1:45-3:15

Studio Art - 9-3 Renee available to assist - please advise if you are coming in so materials can be available.

Wednesday 8th Sept

Maths Methods - 12:20-1:05 (If required)

English 12-4 - from home (or Thursday, now that GAT has been extended?)

Studio Art - 9-3 Renee available to assist - please advise if you are coming in so materials can be available.

Friday 10th Sept

Maths Methods - 1:45 - 3:15 * (If required.)

Drama - 1:45-3:15

Tuesday 7th September

None

Thursday 9th Sept

None

Term 4 SACs

Geography - Week 2
Biology - Week 1 & 2
Music - Week 2
Art - Week 2
English - Weeks 1 & 2